Arkansas State Payroll Taxes for Employer's

By you will get complete tax charges for the pay period and to create your own professional free pay stubs instantly for salaried or hourly payroll employees and contractors in state Arkansas. lets you create regular as well as enhanced pay stubs in three quick steps—enter your financial information, preview, and shoot to your inbox! Our Arkansas paystub generator tools performs all the calculations as per updated tax norms and generates 100% legal and effective pay stubs for entrepreneurs, employees, as well as self-employed individuals. help you out the the payroll requirements for the state Arkansas

To generate the Arkansas State payroll taxes please do visit FREE Online Pay Stub Generator | FREE Check Stub Maker - Stubcheck

Steps to create perfect pay stubs for state of Arkansas.

Fill the required information about the employee, employer, salary
and pay period. The calculations will be done immediately, to have
your paycheck stub ready to download and print.

  • Enter your detailed information
  • Preview your stubs
  • Download your stubs

Create Regular Paystub

Features of

  • Get first paystub free
  • Create your paystub in 2 minutes
  • 100% accuracy on calculation
  • Instant support with free correction
  • Instant delivery by email and download
  • 100% secured payment

Please do visit Arkansas Paystub Generator

Arkansas State:

The Payroll Taxes -Arkansas does not have a state minimum wage rate. Therefore employers must pay their employees the federal minimum wage rate of $7.25/hr. With this rate applies to all occupations, listed employees who receive $30 per month as tips, must be paid at least $2.13/hr.

New Hire Reporting - All employers must report their newly hired and rehired employees to the Arkansas Department of Labor within 7 days from their date of hire or re-employment. If employers failed to report, then they will be fined up to $25 for each violation.Arkansas state does not require the reporting of independent contractors.

Employers may send copies of Form W-4 to the New Hire Unit or may do it electronically.

Online Form Filing for New Hire -The Employers can report online through Arkansas New-Hire Electronic Filing System. Use this method if there are more than five employees.If there are less than 5 employees, employers may send copies of Form W-4 to the Department of Labor New Hire Unit.

Mailing the completed New Hire Report Form to the following address:

Arkansas Department of Labor
Arkansas New Hire Reporting Center
P.O. Box 2540
Little Rock, AR 72203

State Local Taxes :
No local taxes in the cities and counties of Arkansas.However, municipal occupational taxes may exist for the below locations: Attalla, Auburn, Bear Creek, Beaverton, Bessemer, Birmingham, Brilliant, Fairfield, Gasdsen, Glencoe, Guin, Haleyville, Hamilton, Irondale, Leeds, Lynn, Macon (county), Midfield, Mosses, Opelika, Rainbow City, Red Bay, Shorter, Southside, Sulligent, Tarrant and Tuskegee.

Annual Payroll Tax:
The Arkansas state requires employers to issue wage and tax statements W-2 form to their employees by 31st JAN. Also, copies of Form W-2 to be submitted to the department before 31st JAN. If employers are submitting more than 25 forms of W-2, they are required to file these with the department electronically. In the case of fewer than 25 forms, employers are encouraged to file their annual reconciliation electronically voluntarily.

Generate Instant Paystubs Online!Say goodbye to expensive and complicated software for your financing needs. Our hassle-free paystub generator lets you generate the paystub you want in under 2 minutes! Simply enter your company name and salary information to get started.